top of page

Cambridge A&P

Despite the forecast, the day wasnt too bad - showers everynow and then but - hey - its the Waikato. Great day with yet again a really high standard of competition. I wasnt expecting so much to be going on all over the place to be honest. Im so sorry I didnt manage to get everywhere, I was feeling a bit under the weather as it was and I got myself completely furfufilled when I realised how late it was in the day and I had only shot the main ring... Sanata appeared shortly after and made me smile. Although his 'elf' was looking a little different - must be the Waikato version. Enjoy the photos, and keep your eyes out for a special Facebook competition which will be launching later today - fancy a free $50 voucher anyone???????????

CHP_29.11.2014-270.jpg

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page